HistoryNet.com
Once A Marine
The Art of Battle
Game Squad
Mil. History Podcast
Russian Army - WW2
Achtung Panzer!
Mil History Online

Go Back   Armchair General and HistoryNet >> The Best Forums in History > Weider History Group Welcomes You! > Introductions

Notices and Announcements

Introductions Welcome to our forums! Please stop by, throw out an introduction, and begin your tour of duty on the best History site on the 'net! Need help? See the Basic Training forum at the bottom of this list!

Old 07 Jun 13, 08:08
Recruit
Armchair_General

audi2nd is on the path to success [1-99]
Hello, I need a hand.

Hello, My name is Audi. I was an University student learning about English literature. However I'm more interested to study about history, especially about war Right now i was preparing material for my thesis. My thesis is to research the aspect of imperialism in the Band of Brother Miniseries. So i need to find as many material as i can, maybe about the theory of imperialism,about the US 101st airborne division, etc.
I will appreciate any help i can get since there are so many history expert here I will write down your name as reference

Thank you very much
Facebook Connect and Magazine Promotions

World War II Magazine
$26.95

Armchair General Magazine
$26.95
Military History Magazine
$26.95
Old 07 Jun 13, 09:08
General of the Forums
United_States
5 Year Service Ribbon